h1

Week 1: Love パラパラ

August 24, 2009

lovepara2 Also read as Love Para2, which I find confusing because there are muliple videos in this series. You see things like “Love Para2 3.”  I say, Love パラパラ 3 or Love ParaPara 3.

But I digress.

This morning, I did the following  routines twice:

1. Elisa – Poison (DJ Boss Mix)
2. Elisa – Love Shine A Light
3. Tipsy & Tipsy – Let Your Body Love
4. Mark Foster – Spider Man
5. Mari Ohta With Syujinko – Realize

I’m horrible at the part of “Spider Man” where you kinda walk over while punching toward the floor and then the ceiling. That’s the best way I can describe it. For the most part, it’s easy for me.  The same goes for all but “Realize,” which may be because of the  DVD song order. Songs 1-4 are played twice and the last seems almost like a bonus. But I’ve got most of it, so yay!

Luckily, this is a fairly easy disc when compared to some of the other routines I have seen. I also have Love ParaPara 3, which is a little harder (in my opinion). I will do that one next, then ParaPara Daisuki. I have a couple of other DVDs, but it will be time to shop soon enough.

And way, yay for all that.  Next post will be my review of the Beauty Factory 120 Eyeshadow palette I just received.

Leave a Reply

