h1

Slacker? Possibly.

September 6, 2009

I did NOT practice any paralism yesterday. It was a super rough day, then we had dinner for my mother-in-law’s birthday. She and I did manage to squeeze in a mani-pedi at one of the local salons. I printed some ideas from Nail Max (Sept 09 issue) and they did a good job of matching things up. I think it was a bit of a mistake for me to go back to acrylic nails, but the gyaru in me was begging for it. It’s been a while, people. The much needed spa trip was greatly received.

Onto ParaPara.
I have mastered all of  Love Para2 save for Spider Man (むずかしい です よ).  It helps to learn DVD by DVD, but I think I will now try one song at a time.  I would love to master Meccha Maccho by Gyaruru because it is always stuck in my head. I never tire of this song. Seriously. Typically, a song gets stuck in my head and I’m constantly whining over it. Not with this one. So here’s to finding a good ParaPara only version. For me, learning from the music video would prove extremely difficult. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

