h1

Howdy!

September 21, 2009

I’ve been doing better with Para Para, but it is hard to squeeze it in sometimes. On the weekends, we have family time. That takes precedence over Para Para, but I should be better. I just finished doing Meccha Maccho and had to stop from laughing so hard. My son (1yr old) loves the song. He giggles whenever I play or sing it. Sometimes I move his arms in the motion for the routine and it only makes him laugh even harder.

So my next routine will be Niko’s “Night of Fire” and I’ll start it tonight before I crack into my Psych essays.

xoxo

One comment

  1. Keep up ParaPara because it’s great ❤



Leave a Reply

