h1

Ahh! Slacking!

October 16, 2009

It feels like I haven’t updated in a million years, but it’s only been a week!. Sorry guys and gals. I have been consumed by home and school. I must say, I am happy to have started this blog. It’s somethin just for me that isn’t a life or death  type of thing. I enjoy it and am happy share what I’ve learned about X, Y, or Z.

I have already admitted I have slacked on the パラパラ, but I did get some dancing in today.  I just pulled compiled a playlist on YouTube and hopped to it. I messed up a lot, but it was fun. My baby boy loves Gyaruru. It’s pretty funny. I move his arms and sing the lyrics (メッチャ マッチョ、メッチャboom boom 食べる。。。) and he just cracks up. Meccha maccho maccho meccha boom boom fire!

Next up will be a product review for the ApHogee line. I will say this stuff is super inexpensive and fantastic. The rest will have to wait. See you next time!

Leave a Reply

